2011/2012 individual & team winners

Congratulations to the following who took the top spots in this seasons series of races

1st Claire Dyer Totton
2nd Sue Sleath Hardley
2nd (tied) Donna Tew Eastleigh
V40 Sue Sleath Hardley
V50 Virginia Collins Totton
V60 Chris Harris Hardley
Team Totton
1st Dan Campion Lordshill
2nd Jim Davies Lordshill
3rd Danny White Southampton
V40 Mark Adams Romsey
V50 Paul Sidaway Eastleigh
V60 Mick Anglim Hardley
Team Southampton
Combined Totton